Treasure Trove Draw

Friday 2 June 2017 7:00pm
Friday 9 June 2017 7:00pm
Friday 16 June 2017 7:00pm
Friday 23 June 2017 7:00pm
Friday 7 July 2017 7:00pm
Friday 14 July 2017 7:00pm
Friday 21 July 2017 7:00pm
Friday 4 August 2017 7:00pm
Friday 11 August 2017 7:00pm
Friday 18 August 2017 7:00pm
30 prizes raffled every Friday night which includes meat trays, vouchers and a major prizes of $100.00 and $300.00 cash!

Every Friday Night- Tickets on at the Bar from 10am.  Raffle commences at 7pm